Contact Us

Phone:

(651) 773-5111 - Office
(651) 773-5222 - Fax
(888) 959-5111 - Office Toll Free


Mailing Address:

KLM Engineering, Inc.
PO Box 897
Lake Elmo, MN 55042

Physical Address:

3394 Lake Elmo Ave N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042

Skype

Skype Me™!











Shawn Mulhern

President

Office: (888) 959-5111
Cell: (612) 817-9899

smulhern@klmengineering.com

Matthew Erickson

Vice-President, Engineering Manager

Cell: (218) 849-1505

merickson@klmengineering.com

Rodney Ellis

Vice-President, COO

Office: (888) 959-5111
Cell: (612) 810-0956

rellis@klmengineering.com

Laurie Sylte

Office Manager

Phone: (888) 959-5111

lsylte@klmengineering.com

Michelle Nelson

Operations Coordinator

Office: (651) 773-5111

mnelson@klmengineering.com

Scott Kriese

Project Supervisor

Work cell: (651) 755-8664

skriese@klmengineering.com

Dewey Prinzing

Minnesota Sales Manager

Office: 651-773-5111
Cell: 651-434-4321

dprinzing@klmengineering.com

Mike Olesen

Wisconsin Sales Manager

Cell: 920-988-3431

molesen@klmengineering.com

Chad Beyer

Telecommunications Supervisor

Cell: 651-728-2842

cbeyer@klmengineering.com

Send Us an Email: